ACERMA
 
Nombre
Empresa
E-mail
Teléfono
Dirección
Localidad
Consulta
 

 

 

 

ACERMA S.A.
Av. P. Cerdán 330 - Rafaela - S2300BZO
Santa Fe - Argentina
Tel/Fax: (03492) 44-1234 - 44-2100
www.acerma.com.ar
contacto@acerma.com.ar



Cuenta Corriente


Fernando Sosa

fernando.sosa@acerma.com.ar

INT 208



Ventas Mostrador


Cristian Zalazar

cristian.zalazar@acerma.com.ar

INT 202

Mariano Senn

mariano.senn@acerma.com.ar

INT 201

Juan Ignacio Gagliardo

juan.gagliardo@acerma.com.ar

INT 214




Ventas Zonales


Cristian Zbrun

cristian.zbrun@acerma.com.ar

INT 223

Gerardo Grassino

gerardo.grassino@acerma.com.ar

INT 217

Germán Bianciotti

german.bianciotti@acerma.com.ar

INT 216

Guillermo Müller

guillermo.muller@acerma.com.ar

INT 221

José Sánchez

jose.sanchez@acerma.com.ar

INT 216

Leonardo Viola

leonardo.viola@acerma.com.ar

INT 211

Raúl Izquierdo

raul.izquierdo@acerma.com.ar

INT 210




 

   

 

  ACERMA S.A.
Av. P. Cerdán 330 - Rafaela - S2300BZO
Santa Fe - Argentina
Tel/fax: (03492) 44-1234 - 44-2100
www.acerma.com.ar
contacto@acerma.com.ar

 
Webdesign
Agustín Masut - Estudio de Diseño Gráfico
       
Acindar Ternium-Siderar